.entry-meta { display: none; }

Board Members

Deerfield PTA Officers 2016-2017
President Laura Lodin president@dfpta.com
VP, Membership Mehnaz Piracha membership@dfpta.com
VP, Programs Leriza Mayer  programs@dfpta.com
Secretary Michele Kelly secretary@dfpta.com
Parliamentarian parliamentarian@dfpta.com
Historian Dhanashree Tamhankar historian@dfpta.com
Auditor auditor@dfpta.com
Treasurer Janhavi Kanitkar treasurer@dfpta.com
VP, Communications Amit Ashar communications@dfpta.com
VP, Ways and Means Cyndi Broadhead waysandmeans@dfpta.com
Financial Secretaries Mai Phung  treasurer@dfpta.com
Rosy Pradier treasurer@dfpta.com
Chairpersons 2016-2017
Membership Raji Tyagi
Programs Alba Glass
APEX Fun Run  Rosy Pradier
Book Fairs Hans Wunsch; Janhavi Kanitkar
Copy Room
 Family Nights  Veena Ashar; Raji Tyagi
 Guy Stuff Night  Tony Km
 Mother/Daughter Tea Michelle Kelly
 Red Ribbon Week  Letty Oseguera
 Reflections Art Program  Cassie Dodson
 Room Mom Coordinator
 Spirit Wear Karen Graham
Teacher/Staff Appreciation Week
Walk to School  Sajitha Harshad
Website Nilsa Bermudez
 Yearbook  Jennifer Schmidt

Follow DFPTA

Purchase Spiritwear

  • Go to Online Store
  • Simple Calendar

    June 2017

    Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
    1
    2
    3
    4
    5
    6
    7
    8
    9
    10
    11
    12
    13
    14
    15
    16
    17
    18
    19
    20
    21
    22
    23
    24
    25
    26
    27
    28
    29
    30

    Blog Post Categories