.entry-meta { display: none; }

Board Members

Deerfield PTA Officers 2017-2018
President Carla Williams president@dfpta.com
Vice President Connie Wang vicepresident@dfpta.com
Secretary Sirisha Pisipati secretary@dfpta.com
Parliamentarian Veena Ashar parliamentarian@dfpta.com
Historian Dhanashree Tamhankar historian@dfpta.com
Auditor Kelly Markus auditor@dfpta.com
Ways and Means Cyndi Broadhead waysandmeans@dfpta.com
Treasurer Janhavi Kanitkar treasurer@dfpta.com
Financial Secretaries Rosy Pradier treasurer@dfpta.com
Communications Amit Ashar communications@dfpta.com
 Chairpersons 2017-2018
Membership Tannaz Meisami membership@dfpta.com
Programs Cassie Dodson programs@dfpta.com
Advocacy/Legislation LeAnne Hawk
Auction N/A
Book Fairs Hans Winsch
Janhavi Kanitkar
bookfair@dfpta.com
Boxtops N/A
Family Nights Veena Ashar
Guy Stuff Night N/A
Jog-a-thon Rosy Pradier
Mehnaz Piracha
jogathon@dfpta.com
Mother/Daughter Tea Veena Ashar
Red Ribbon Week Rashmi Singh
Reflections Art Program Erin Kim reflections@dfpta.com
Room Parent Coordinator Carla Williams
Spirit Wear Karen Graham
Teacher/Staff Appreciation Week Cassie Dodson
Walk to School N/A
Website Nilsa Bermudez
Yearbook Leriza Mayer yearbook@dfpta.com

Follow DFPTA

Purchase Spiritwear

  • Go to Online Store
  • Simple Calendar

    August 2017

    Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
    1
    2
    3
    4
    5
    6
    7
    8
    9
    10
    11
    12
    13
    14
    15
    16
    17
    18
    19
    20
    21
    22
    23
    24
    25
    26
    27
    28
    29
    30
    31

    Blog Post Categories